Calling all ARTSi TOTS! Join us for Pre-K Mom and Me Art Classes in Chester! Learn art fundamentals, play with friends, and create artful memories!

Register for one class at a time, a Class pack (5 classes), or the entire 8-Week Session.

Storybook Art

WHO: Ages 2-5 (with caregiver)

WHEN: Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, 10:00-10:45am

WHERE: ARTSi Studio • 125 Main Street, Chester 

Pricing

SINGLE CLASS:
$25/child, $20/sibling

CLASS PACK:
$100/child, $95/sibling
(Buy 4 Classes, Get 1 FREE) 

8-WEEK SESSION:
$160/child, $150/sibling 

8-Week Session

REGISTER FOR FULL SESSION

Class Pack

REGISTER FOR MONDAYS

REGISTER FOR TUESDAYS

REGISTER FOR THURSDAYS

Please notify us 48 hours in advance if you need to miss a class and you will receive credit. You may switch to another day of the week for your make-up if there are spots available. All Classes in your pack must be used during our Spring 2018 session (April 23-June 21).

Pre-registration required. Space is limited. For questions contact sharon@artsi-studio.com, 973-262-2514. 

 

Upcoming Classes


FREE TRIAL CLASS
Monday April 16 (FULL)
Tuesday April 17 (FULL)
Thursday April 19 (FULL)

Story: Planting a Rainbow by Louise Ehlert
Make & Take: Flower Garden
Explore & Play: Painting and Printing with Flowers 
Art Skills: Printmaking, Collage, Painting

 

REGISTRATION IS CLOSED


THE DOT
Monday April 23
Tuesday April 24
Thursday April 26

 

click here to REGISTer


SECRET PIZZA PARTY
Monday April 30
Tuesday May 1
Thursday May 3

 

click here to REGister


BUTTERFLY BUTTERFLY
Monday May 7
Tuesday May 8
Thursday May 10

 

click here to REGister


LINES THAT WIGGLE
Monday May 14
Tuesday May 15
Thursday May 17

 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


THE MIXED-UP TRUCK
Monday May 21
Tuesday May 22
Thursday May 31

 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


MR. TIGER GOES WILD
Monday June 4
Tuesday June 5
Thursday June 7

 

click here to REGISTer


WHEN I BUILD WITH BLOCKS
Monday June 11
Tuesday June 12
Thursday June 14

 

click here to register


SWIMMY
Monday June 18
Tuesday June 19
Thursday June 21

 

click here to REGISter